A delegation from the Board of Directors of the Tripoli Special Economic Zone, headed by former Minister Raya al-Hassan visited Prime Minister Tammam Salam in Serail.

The delegation included five members: Antoine Habib, Wassim Mansouri, Ramzi El Hafez, Antoun Diab, and Asheer El Dayeh.

During the meeting, the delegation presented the preparations for the start of the project, and thanked H.E for his continual support.

The delegation also discussed the economic situation in Tripoli and ways to address its problems.
June 2015